Books for older kids

Standard

I keep trying to describe the process to other writers and readers, and the closest I’ve been able to come is to say that sometimes I feel as though I am the kids in the story as I write, and sometimes that they are talking through me.  At the same time,  I’m maintaining the adult role of writer, moving the plot forward.

My friends Terrill and Leanne have suggested I write a blog in Magda’s voice.  She’s the heroine of my two books, Magda’s Mayne Island Mystery and Mayne Island Aliens .  I would let the readers know it was really me writing as Magda.

Kathy congratulated me on publishing my books.

Shared Wisdom Question: Should I blog as Magda?

One response »

Leave a Reply

