What Should I Do Next?

Standard

Once again, Terrill has inspired me with her question regarding what creative thing I’d do next if I could only do one more.  What a question!

I love writing dialogue.  Dialogue moves my action forward in  my books.  I know my characters in the Magda Series, like Magda, Brent, Jo, Jessie, Polly Prudholme, Tara, Logan and so on.  So I think I just might write a play.  Wouldn’t you love to see them come to life on stage?  I would.

Don’t be surprised if you see me working on a play after this book is finished.  In fact, maybe you’ll be auditioning for one of the parts.  Or you might be in the audience.  Woohoo I think I’ve just gotten inspired.  Wish me well.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

