I’ve Made a Change

Standard

At present, I’m only writing Magda’s Blog.  I’m filling out her character so I get to know her better.  I was going to say so readers know her better, but as a writer it’s my job to bring this out in the books.

So far, I know that she’s a funny, smart, adventurous, curious, stubborn girl.  She’s also sensitive, feels things deeply.  She looks at problems as challenges and tries her best to solve them.  I hope to develop her in the blog and use any insights I glean from it in the books..

Leave a Reply

